Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Phelps

James Phelps

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Phelps
"Great professional and personal service by caring people."
Profile photo of Nick Canonaco

Nick Canonaco

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Canonaco
"Jennifer was very helpful and professional getting me a quote on my auto insurance for a fair price. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bobbi Caldwell

Bobbi Caldwell

February 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Caldwell
"If only she is was actually responsive and helpful. I don’t believe Gina exists since I have asked to speak with her for two months and get the run around from her staff. My calls are screened and they make empty promises of call backs or answers. The office can’t tell me what my payments are and what the payments I have made are for. It has been a 2-3 month issue. Don’t trust this agent or the office because they don’t know what they are doing and you are not in safe hands."
Profile photo of Robert Phillips

Robert Phillips

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Phillips
"Gina and her team are the best, highly recommend to anyone looking for an insurance agent you can trust!"
Profile photo of Vernon White

Vernon White

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon White
"They treated good thanks"
Profile photo of Jennifer King

Jennifer King

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer King
"Love the agents and team!! Super friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Hudgins

Lori Hudgins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hudgins
"Love Gina and her staff! Always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Amber Ellis

Amber Ellis

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Ellis
"Great staff and very reasonable pricing. I had Jennifer King as my agent for a while now and cannot say anything but great things about her. Definitely check them out for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Richard Harris

Richard Harris

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Harris
"Always having a blast with everyone there they treat you like family"
Profile photo of Kim Dawson

Kim Dawson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Dawson
"Buying a car takes a lot of time, when it came to changing my State Farm insurance from the 2008 auto to the 2023 auto, Ms. Tidy made the swap a breeze! Ms. Tidy was very helpful and answered all my questions in a very professional manner and I left the dealership knowing I was completely covered in my new auto. I realized I had left my drive and save token in the traded auto, Ms. Tidy said "No problem I will get another one ordered and on the way to you. It is so nice to know the staff at Gina Falletta's insurance agency cares about their customers!"
Profile photo of Packleader205

Packleader205

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Packleader205
"Tidy Hill is just great! Knowledgeable, friendly, and saved me a lot of time!"
Profile photo of One spoke In the wheel

One spoke In the wheel

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by One spoke In the wheel
"Gina and her team always seem to be customer focused. Friendly and professional !!!"
Profile photo of Candace Neilsen

Candace Neilsen

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Neilsen
"Ms. Falletta and her staff are absolutely wonderful! Very knowledgeable and quick to answer/solve all of my questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Dee

Dee

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dee
"Gina’s team is ALWAYS super responsive!"
Profile photo of Pam Hudmon

Pam Hudmon

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hudmon
"Gina recently helped us with a tow bill. She went above and beyond to get our claim paid in two days!! Thanks, Gina!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Yates

Teresa Yates

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Yates
"Very good with dealing with claims...Excellent response time"
Profile photo of Connie Baggett

Connie Baggett

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Baggett
"I was able to switch my home and auto coverage and save $1700 a year with better coverage. I’m a happy client!"
Profile photo of Connie Campbell

Connie Campbell

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Campbell
"Agent Gina Falletta and her staff have been very professional in all inquiries and questions I have had. I recently was involved in a 3 car fender bender (not my fault) and Ms. Falletta was the first phone call I made. She walked me through the steps to begin the process of filing a claim with the other insurance company. I feel very confident that coverage for my home and car is satisfactory and would highly recommend this team to prospective clients. Connie Campbell"
Profile photo of Haley Baggett

Haley Baggett

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Baggett
"Awesome staff and very knowledgeable and accessible agent."
Profile photo of Kelsey

Kelsey

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey
"My first agent died and I was reassigned to Gina. She's kind, well intentioned, and truly knowledgeable. I look forward to our evaluations to see how well we've covered my needs from disability to basics like car and homeowner's insurance. I miss Bonnie with my former agent but Gina is more accessible than the agent was, which is a nice touch. Thanks Gina!"
Profile photo of James Collins

James Collins

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Collins
"Gina, Thank you for the Yellowhammer Roofing referral. Alfred Richards was a pleasure to work with and did an excellent job evaluating our roofing issue. We are happy to recommend this company to our neighbors, friends and family. Robin Collins"
Profile photo of Tammy Hollingsworth

Tammy Hollingsworth

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Hollingsworth
"Wonderful agent!"